Tags

, , ,

I was supposed to be cleaning my studio, and I got the idea to do a little “studio sweep” type giveaway.  I’ve purchased such grab bags from My Elements, Shipwreck Dandy Supply and Andrew Thornton, among others, I’m sure.  I do love my random, surprise, leftover bits!  It helped a little on the cleaning, but more importantly, I get to have a giveaway! Should you choose to enter, here is a glimpse of what you will receive that got swept up off my bead table.

bits-and-bobs-giveaway

You can see some of what is in the bags, but I will tell you that there are some findings, some bead pairs, and a variety of fiber bits.  There are also random beads (and some groups) including glass, wood, plastic, and gemstone.  There are two strands of beads, a couple of buttons, and even a couple of art beads. Those weren’t technically on my bead table, they were under it in a box of things I was meaning to take apart. I haven’t done it, so I decided those beads need to be re-homed too. I didn’t include those in the picture because they kept peeking their little heads out.  I want them to be a surprise; they are pretty good.

If you are an equal opportunity bead lover like I am who likes bits and bobs and is able to use random beads (I regularly use them right off my bead table in my designs) then you will be happy with this giveaway.

Entering is super easy to ease us into the new year.  Just leave a comment on this post telling me a favorite something – a book, a food, a bead artist, a movie, a cleaning tip – just anything you love and want to share.

The giveaway is open internationally and will end on Saturday, January 7th at Noon Central Time.  Please make sure I have a way to contact you.  I’ll announce the winner, chosen at random, at some point later that afternoon.

Have fun and good luck to all!

