Tags

,

I’m the worst at remaking anything.  I don’t like to spend time on redoing things, even if they don’t take that much time.  It’s kind of ridiculous, but there it is.  I made the following necklace and the first time I tried it on, the ring side of the clasp came off.  I decided to string it again with a closed ring, and it took weeks and weeks.  But today I finally got it done!  It took some nominal amount of time, maybe 15 minutes.  So I am glad I got it done because I like the necklace, and now I can wear it.

jennifer-tough-pendant-close-up

The pendant is by Jennifer Tough.  The swirl clasp is from Miss Fickle Media.  I think this is one of those necklaces that will go with almost everything.  I’m so glad I didn’t just let it languish like so many of my re-dos.

beadlove-jennifer-tough-necklace

