Tags

, ,

Earlier this month, Bello Modo had a giveaway of some TierraCast Quick Kits, and I won!  I received the Between Earth & Sky Bracelet kit.

BeadLove - Bello Modo TierraCast giveaway

I really like these kits.  They are indeed quick.  The booklet has clear, easy instructions (including a QR code and URL to a video if you need some technical advice) and a list of materials (all included) and tools needed.

Bello Modo kit win

I would say this bracelet took about ten minutes at the most.  I was a little nervous about sizing it, but the instructions made it easy.  It was fun to make, and it is a cute, everyday bracelet that is easy to wear.

Bello Modo TierraCast Bracelet

Thank you, Bello Modo! If you’ve never checked out their store, give it a click. I’m always very happy with my orders.

